New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a military surviving spouse.

I am very up front honest,Loving and caring person. I was born in Cebu Philippines and live here in seattle, Washington for 30 years.
I have no children, But I love animals and living with my 2 little dogs. I was married to a Master Chief Engineer in the Navy but he died of cancer early this year of 2019. I am looking for honest, Caring and loving man to enjoy my life with and do some traveling together back to cebu and the USA and love to eat Filipino foods. I am very active and love to do Bowling, Line Dancing , Ballroom Dancing and ect.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs an adult
Attends dance classesYes, regularly
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFew times a week
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

BuildSlim
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Computers, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be Happy every day with someone special

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfulness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking