New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nothing like a clean cut man.

Female (40) looking for Male Rosharon, Texas, United States

Newly single mom of three and yes you should be okay with that because they are my priority. Love wine, laughter, and lets be honest, Netflix. I'm new to the medical assistant world and really enjoying myself in this new adventure. My movie and music tastes run the gamut meaning I love classic films but who doesn't like a good a action movie or comic book movie? I enjoy 90's alternative and rock, some country (mostly the older stuff), pop and most recently into dance electronic. Got to travel through Europe some and am the better for it. I'm easy going and a natural caregiver. Definitely, prefer to know someone a little first before meeting in person. I am not looking for games or a father for my children, they have one. Just someone to spend time with and see what happens.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo create the best life possible for myself and my boys.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerMy perfect match would be someone loyal, kind and patient. If you're funny and can cook and generally take care of a house then it's a big plus. I have been doing it alone and don't plan on stopping but you should be capable of doing that as well. If you're a bit nerdy then great, I love a good conversation about almost anything. If you can have a conversation, be wrong, and admit it and learn something new in the process without getting offended it only makes you adaptable not weak. I'm all over the place with music, movies and TV so lets talk and see what we have in common. Here's some examples, Battlestar Gallactica (newer version), Stranger Things, Rick and Morty, The Last Kingdom, GOT, but also How I Met Your Mother, The Office, Arrested Development, Sherlock Holmes (BBC version).
On the first dateDinner is always a good way to begin and if things go well enough to continue maybe out for drinks.