New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Navy veteran Looking to meet someone who understands

I am James just a country boy and living life to the fullest. And having fun how about you? I am retired military and self sufficient. I do like a good conversation . I like to be straight to the point. I do enjoy sarcasm a little bit is always a good thing. I do enjoy college football and the outdoors most of all

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs an adult
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Job TitleRetired veteran

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Seal Team, Law & Order
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesAmerican Sniper, Lone Survivor, Battleship, John Wick
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Dancing, Travel, Cars, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateWell depends on the person

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Yoga