New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for my person

Looking for a quality gentleman who likes to be treated as such. I'm missing my prince. You are kind, loyal, honest, and want the same in your partner. I'm a homeowner, gainfully employed, mom of a 6 year old Black Lab, and a two year old Tuxedo Kitty. I do have an adult married son but of course not living with me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Cat(s)

Cat breedTuxedo

Dog(s)

Dog breedBlack Lab

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManagement

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsThis is us, an a million little things
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Horror
Favorite moviestoo many to list
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsTom Petty, The Eagles, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Alan Jackson, Willie Nelson I could go and on!
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Mystery
Favorite booksAgain too many to list
Idea of funAn afternoon at a famers market, a day at the beach, boating, a night out at the casino, shooting pool in a dive bar, road trips to off the beaten path towns
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Diving!

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo make someone smile every day. To be honest, kind, and fair. To treat every living thing with respect and admiration.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerKindness, loyalty, chivalry.
On the first dateMeet up for coffee at a local coffee shop, visit and decide if we would like to see each other again