New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I’m a fun gal with a big heart and loves animals.

Female (35) looking for Male Phoenix, Arizona, United States

I’m a veterinary technician and enjoy the outdoors or watching a movie. Cats are my favorite animal. The Navy and the Air Force are my favorite brances. I like funny, nice, honest guys.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleVeterinary technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMonk, Friends, Simpson’s , Bobs Burgers, anything Disney
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesSo many great movies...Anything Disney...
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsImagine Dragons, Britney Spears, Muse, Ariana Grande, Backstreet Boys, Justin Timberlake, Lindsay Sterling....
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything Jane Austin, Harry Potter, nature animals,
Idea of funA variety of things. I enjoy hiking, going to the movies, being with friends
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHonestly? Shooting

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeBe the best I can be. Be kind and love. Enjoy life, friends and family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI like honesty, respect, humor. Nerdy is good because I can be a little nerdy. Animal lover because I will always have animals in my life.
On the first dateGoing out for food is always fun. A little hike maybe? Going out for a drink?
Age26-35, 36-45
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Fit, Muscular, Slender