New here? Sign Up Have an account?

sexxy 1/2 blooded italian looking for ltr

well: my profile headline starts the description. the rest's as follows: i'm laid-back; fun-loving; down-to-earth; soft-spoken; FAITHFUL; LOYAL; TRUTHFUL. above all else: I'M HONEST!! i'm NOT into playing mind games, or hurting my partner. i'm VERY respectful of the one that i'm with. i'm also VERY protective of my partner. all i ask, is that YOU treat me the same way. i also LOVE to spoil my partner, & pamper him. i also enjoy the same things, as well.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsgame shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviestoo many to list here. although: if asked, my all-time favorite movie, would be Mrs Doubtfire.
Music typesCountry, Jazz, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsha! again: too many to list!! :-)
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksall types, from the above selected genres (if they're shown)
Idea of funwhat-ever my partner's or my current mood is.
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to trywhat-ever my partner's up/in the mood for.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto own my own businesses

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerall of the options i've selected above (if they're displayed).
On the first datehmmm. that's rather interesting, as it'd depend on my mood. usually, though: i do like to go out to eat, & maybe even catch a movie.