New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A gentle soul with the determination of becoming a sailor...

Male (31) looking for Male Brooklyn, New York, United States

Im currently in the process of joining the navy, im actually an army brat but decided to do something different. I'm looking for friends and seeing what it turns into after that... If you can make me laugh, than drinks are on me...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildFit
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHospitality Professional

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsLaw and order SVU, Suits, Vampire Diaries, Supernatural, and some other ones.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesStar trek (2009) devil wears prada, mamma mia, etc.
Music typesPop, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsAnything that has a beat
Favorite booksNot too much interest...
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking
Always wanted to tryscuba diving...

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerIt very well depends on the person