New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Future Sailor Searching

Hello Sailors! My name is David and I am 32yrs of age, hardworking and respectful individual. I am also looking into joining the US Navy as well to have a career as a Corpsman. I have a recruiter so just studying and preparing for the ASVAB exam to retake for the third time. I have no kids, and I work in Security. I am looking for a woman that is in the Navy that I can be friends with, talk with by phone, email, etc. Someone that I can talk to as I prepare for this road of becoming a future sailor myself, and if God will it can develop into something more than a friendship. I love to write poetry, and have fun from time to time. I don't smoke or drink.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildSlender
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSecurity Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsDoogie Houser M.D, Knight Rider, Orginal Star Trek and Star Trek The Next Generation, What's Happening, The Cosby Show, Dragnet, Good Times, Honeymooners, etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesProud, An Officer And A Gentleman, Roxanne, Heartbreak Ridge, X-Men,
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsStylistics, Stevie Wonder, Blue Magic, Kenny G, Delfonics, The Staple Singers, The Supremes, The Temptations, etc
Reading selectionBiography, Health, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible, Malcolm X Autobiography, Systematic Theology, 12 yrs a Slave, Slave Narrative by a Slave girl, 30yrs a Slave, etc
Idea of funIn short I will say my idea of fun is unwinding, with some nice music, a nice dinner and mostly spending this time with the one you are with.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMountain Climbing, Surfing, going to an art exhibit, etc

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo Serve in the United States Navy in a career of being a Corpsman and to pass this ASVAB exam.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLook are a good thing but I want the outside to reflect the inside of a woman. I like her to be honest, faithful, trustworthy, intelligent and driven, out spoken, not afraid to tell me how she feel or what is bothering her. To be respectful, and courteous and like to help others, etc
On the first dateWhen the time comes, it will be discussed