New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a soulmate

Male (40) looking for Male Arma, Kansas, United States

I am a fun going, 34 year old looking to build a relationship with someone. This can start as a long distance friendship and then see where it goes from there. I am completely open to relocating for the right guy. If you have any questions, please ask!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureCalves
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDietary at one job, DSA at other job.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Horror
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues
Reading selectionHistory, Political, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesSports, Reading, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionWicca

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLooking for someone who is HONEST and not looking for someone who thinks of me as just a FWB. I have been burned pretty bad in my last relationship and looking for someone who is looking to build a future together.
On the first dateFor a first date, there are so many different options but my favorite is probably me cooking a home cooked meal and watching a movie afterwards on the couch. I don't really care for going out the first date just because it is usually crowded and loud and makes it difficult to really get to know someone.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball