New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Thank you for stopping by to check out my profile i appreciate. Well i am here to find someone to have a relationship with, someone who is ready to be in a relationship, someone whose intention is not to use and leave me, someone who value relationship and knows the meaning of true love and happiness , I hope you are the right one reading my profile now, why dont you let us connect and share our chemistry together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, History, Instructional, Religious, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Boldness
Look for in a partnerTo be honest and friendly.
On the first dateWe are going to have a romantic dinner, maybe a warm kiss