New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to date and hope of something more

Like music singing baking and dancing. But would love to hang out and have fun someday

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Coco
What breed is your dog?Don't know the breed
How old is your dog?Don't know but she can run and stuff.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyShe doesn't play play with toys.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLaundry Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsGot a few favorite
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesgot a few favorites
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Gospel
Favorite artistsLuke Bryan, Eminem and more
Reading selectionComic, Music, I don't like reading
Idea of fungoing to the movies, going swimming and going places in different states including going to resorts
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trygoing to concerts and travel the world

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI want him to be there for me, take me on romantic dates, has to be serious sometimes and have intelligents plus good looks.
On the first dateGo to the movies then out to eat